Contact us

Board of Directors

DesignationNameEmail
PresidentCarter McDavidcarter@vemba.ca1
TreasurerCeleste Bodsonceleste@vemba.ca3
SecretaryHeidi McNeilheidi@vemba.ca4
DirectorMike Gervaismike@vemba.ca5
Vice PresidentJordan Douglasjordan@vemba.ca2
DirectorBrian Ceaserbrian@vemba.ca5
DirectorAlice Menardalice@vemba.ca5
DirectorShannon Baumhourshannon@vemba.ca5
DirectorValerie Giesbrecht-Beaudryvalerie@vemba.ca5
DirectorDan Gauthierdan@vemba.ca5
DirectorBill Tibble bill@vemba.ca5
DirectorAmber Applebyamber@vemba.ca5
DirectorEric Knighteric@vemba.ca5

Junior Voyageur Head Coaches

TeamNameEmail
10U Junior VoyageursJordan Douglas10ujuniorvoyageurs@vemba.ca
9U Junior VoyageursEric Knight9ujuniorvoyageurs@vemba.ca
11U Junior VoyageursCarter McDavid11ujuniorvoyageurs@vemba.ca
12U Junior VoyageursAndre Perron12ujuniorvoyageurs@vemba.ca
13U Junior VoyageursKarl Berrol13ujuniorvoyageurs@vemba.ca

CONVENORS

TeamNameEmail
5U & 7UAlice Menardalice@vemba.ca
5U & 7UHeidi McNeilheidi@vemba.ca
5U & 7UVito Signorilevito@vemba.ca
9UJordan Douglasjordan@vemba.ca
11UMike Gervaismike@vemba.ca
13UBrian Ceaserbrian@vemba.ca
13UCarter McDavidcarter@vemba.ca